YHTEYSTIEDOT

Kuopion Käsityö- ja Tehdasseuruus
kuopion.kts@yrittajat.fi


Hallitus 2021

Eero Helin

Puheenjohtaja

Eero Helin

Helinin Konepaja
Männistönkatu 4
70500 Kuopio

017 261 5617
eero.helin@helininkonepaja.fi
Janne Lentz

Varapuheenjohtaja

Janne Lentz

Pinnoitus-Pekka Oy
Yrittäjäntie 30
70150 Kuopio

017 264 4041
janne.lentz@pinnoituspekka.fi
Antti Kolari

Hallituksen jäsen

Antti Kolari

Kalusteveistamo A. Kolari
Leppärannantie 2
71160 Riistavesi

041 439 7466
kolari@kalusteveistamo.com
Merja Korkalainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Merja Korkalainen

eTilit Merja Korkalainen Oy
Kalevalankatu 15 A 4
70500 Kuopio

+358443666503
merja.korkalainen@m-erikoiskaluste.fi
Petra Ryymin

Hallituksen jäsen

Petra Ryymin

Business Savo Oy

Kuopio

045 1681030
petra@businesssavo.fi
Henri Sallinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Henri Sallinen

H & I Concepts Ay
Haapaniementie 17
70620 Kuopio

henri@moocb.fi