YHTEYSTIEDOT

Kuopion Käsityö- ja Tehdasseuruus
kuopion.kts@yrittajat.fi


Hallitus 2020

Eero Helin

Puheenjohtaja

Eero Helin

Helinin Konepaja
Männistönkatu 4
70500 Kuopio

017 261 5617
eero.helin@helininkonepaja.fi
Janne Lentz

Varapuheenjohtaja

Janne Lentz

Pinnoitus-Pekka Oy
Yrittäjäntie 30
70150 Kuopio

017 264 4041
janne.lentz@pinnoituspekka.fi
Merja Korkalainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Merja Korkalainen

eTilit Merja Korkalainen
Kalevalankatu 15 A 4
70500 Kuopio

+358443666503
merja.korkalainen@m-erikoiskaluste.fi
Petra Ryymin

Hallituksen jäsen

Petra Ryymin

Business Savo Oy

Kuopio

045 1681030
petra@businesssavo.fi
Jari Sallinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Jari Sallinen

Kehysliike J Sallinen Tmi
Puistokatu 14-16
70110 Kuopio

017 5800147
jari@kehystys.fi
Henri Sallinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Henri Sallinen

H & I Concepts Ay
Haapaniementie 17
70620 Kuopio

henri@moocb.fi